National Accounts

National Accounts

Traveling Accross the Nation to Establish Partnerships in Safety

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
 
National Accounts -- National Safety Partnership Program

Reduce Costs and Improve Employee Safety Performance

DiVal Safety has a proven track record in effectively managing Safety Supplies and Services for multi-site National accounts. Our program delivers significant documented cost savings to companies and emphasizes employee safety and performance.  DiVal is a full service solution provider that partners with its clients to reduce direct costs and improve your safety performance.


Featuring the Most Comprehensive Offering of Safety Products and Services in the World!

•  Reduce Supply Costs
•  Increase Employee Safety
•  Product evaluation and standardization
•  Safety & Sales Professionals
•  Certified Industrial Hygiene Services
•  Safety Compliance
•  Safety Shoe Programs
•  Prescription Eyewear
•  Safety Incentive Programs
•  Personal Consistent Service to ALL locations

 

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS TEAM

 

  

Dan_B_web_shot

 Dan Boyer

Acct. Development Mgr.

800.343.1354 Ext.157

585.746.1775

dboyer@divalsafety.com

Rob_W_web_shot2

 Rob Walowitz

Account Development

800.343.1354 Ext.131

716.863.6787

rwalowitz@divalsafety.com

Matt_G_web_shot

 Matt Graser

Account Development

800.343.1354 Ext.184

716.207.2866

mgraser@divalsafety.com

Matt_L_web_shot2

 Matt Lynch

Account Development

713.816.9383

mlynch@divalsafety.com

Dyan_R_web_shot

 Dyan Regester

Account Development

800.343.1354 Ext.142

716.622.7035

dregester@divalsafety.com

Eric_B_web_shot3

 Eric Bunker

Account Support

800.343.1354 Ext.193

ebunker@divalsafety.com